Auto- und Motor-SportClub Oberthurgau AMCO Auto- und Motor-SportClub Oberthurgau AMCO
 en de
Organising Committee Moto-Cross Amriswil
OK-Präsident
Mike Baumgartner
Herliszelgstr. 7
8590 Romanshorn
OK-Vizepräsident
Samuel Schmied
Schrofenstr. 23
8587 Oberaach
071 463 68 83
079 450 39 16
mbaumgartner@freenet.ch
078 879 67 30
071 411 15 34
samuel.schmied@hispeed.ch
   
OK-Vizepräsident
Roland Peterer
Rickenstrasse 17
9630 Wattwil
Presse / Propaganda
Siegenthaler Bruno
Romanshornerstrasse 34
8580 Amriswil

079 786 45 59
roland.peterer@gmail.com
079 543 09 76
 071 411 51 28
 bsiegenthaler@vtx.ch
   
Finanzen
Siegenthaler Nicole

Riet 33
8588 Zihlschlacht
Verkehrsdienst
Nufer Fredi
Unterdorf 8
8580 Dozwil
079 247 54 57
nsigi@gmx.net
 071 411 20 82
 079 784 48 33

fredinufer@gmail.com
   
Strecke
Frehner Simon
Fliegeneggstr. 5
9555 Tobel
Strecke
Frehner Roman
Unterdorfstr. 20
8418 Schlatt/ZH
 078 807 87 97
sim.frehner@gmail.com
052 363 13 69
078 699 49 54
roman-frehner@gmx.ch
   
Festwirtschaft
Ackermann-Brüllhardt Barbara
Wilenstr. 13
9306 Freidorf/TG
Festwirtschaft
Schättin Fabienne
Blasenberg 353
9313 Muolen
barbara.ackermann@hotmail.com faebi.s@gmx.net
   
Bau
Zalaba Olaf
Lehnenweingarten 5
8592 Uttwil
Bau
Liechti Andreas
Feldeggstr. 21
8590 Romanshorn
076 574 50 03
ole240565@gmail.com
079 176 44 07
andy_88_830@hotmail.com
   
Platz-Speaker
Betschart Sepp
Ahornweg 2
5074 Eiken AG
Allgemein
079 335 24 77
seppbetschart@bluewin.ch
 amriswil@s-a-m.ch

 

 

Inhalt in Bearbeitung